Organisation

Management

Stefan Isliker, Chairman of the Administrative Board
CEO
Head of the pdc group
sisliker@pdc-online.com

Rolf Schafroth, Member of the Administrative Board
CITO
Head of IT
rschafroth@pdc-online.com

André Hofmann
Senior Manager
Software Development + System Engineering
ahofmann@pdc-online.com

Hans Peter Popp
Senior Manager
Marketing Technology + Tools
hppopp@pdc-online.com

Marcello Varallo
Senior Manager
Marketing + CRM Projects
mvarallo@pdc-online.com

Urs Tiefenbacher
Senior Manager
CRM Production + Database Services
utiefenbacher@pdc-online.com

Christoph Vögeli
Senior Manager
Human Resources + Finance
cvoegeli@pdc-online.com